Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Abdellah Mesri's blog
18 février 2011

Riddles

Some riddles

 

*    It walks on four legs in the morning, two legs at noon and three legs in the evening. What is it?
Answer »

o       Man (or woman). Crawls on all fours as a baby, walks on two legs as an adult and uses two legs and a cane when they're old.

 

*    I am the beginning of the end, and the end of time and space. I am essential to creation, and I surround every place. What am I?
Answer »

o       The letter e. End, timE, spacE, Every placE

 

*    What always runs but never walks, often murmurs, never talks, has a bed but never sleeps, has a mouth but never eats?
Answer »

o       A river.

 

*    I never was, am always to be. No one ever saw me, nor ever will. And yet I am the confidence of all, To live and breath on this terrestrial ball. What am I?
Answer »

o       Tomorrow or the future.

 

*    What is in seasons, seconds, centuries and minutes but not in decades, years or days?
Answer »

o       The letter 'n'.

Publicité
Commentaires
Abdellah Mesri's blog
  • Hello, I am Abdellah Mesri and 17 years old. I am an ACCESS PROGRAM and I study at Mly Ali Echerif high school , in Rich city. This blog is one of my ways to share with you all what concern me, my life, my eperiences... I hope you admire my blog.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Catégories
Publicité